Board and Staff

Members of the Board and staff of CCA bring experience and expertise in accreditation across all the sectors we serve.

Board Members

Nancy Chamberlain
Executive Director, Thunder Bay Counselling

Nicki Collins
Executive Director, Pathways for Children and Youth

Joanne Johnston
Executive Director, Western Area Youth Services (WAYS)

Sharon Mayne Devine
Executive Director, Catholic Family Services Peel-Dufferin

John Murray
Vice President of Standards Enforcement, Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario

Karen Parsons
Executive Director, Peel Addiction Assessment and Referral Centre

Henrietta Ross
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, Canadian Association of Credit Counselling Services Ontario Association of Credit Counselling Services

Bruce Ryan
Professor Emeritus, University of Guelph

Denise Squire
Executive Director, Woolwich CHC

Diane Walker
Executive Director, Children’s Centre Thunder Bay

Staff

Barbara Wiktorowicz
Executive Director
bwiktorowicz@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca

Jackeline Barragan
Accreditation Manager
jbarragan@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca

Carl Blacquiere
Accreditation Manager
cblacquiere@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca

Bryan Heal
Accreditation Manager
bheal@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca

Isabelle Patenaude
Manager of Program Development
ipatenaude@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca

Amy Bradford
Accreditations Coordinator
abradford@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca

Natalia Gonzalez
Office Manager
ngonzalez@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca