Canadian Centre for Accreditation

Board and Staff

Members of the Board and staff of CCA bring experience and expertise in accreditation across all the sectors we serve.

Board Members

Nancy Chamberlain
Executive Director, Thunder Bay Counselling

Joe Bortolussi
Retired Health Care Director

Nicki Collins
Executive Director, Pathways for Children and Youth

Michelle Hurtubise
Executive Director, Ontario Centre of Excellence for Child and Youth Mental Health

Joanne Johnston 
Executive Director, WAYS Mental Health Support 

Shelley McCarthy
Executive Director, Family Counselling Centre of Brant

John Murray
Vice President of Standards Enforcement, Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario

Karen Parsons
Executive Director, Peel Addiction Assessment and Referral Centre

Henrietta Ross
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, Canadian Association of Credit Counselling Services Ontario Association of Credit Counselling Services

Denise Squire
Executive Director, Woolwich CHC

Diane Walker
Executive Director, Children’s Centre Thunder Bay

Staff

Barbara Wiktorowicz
Executive Director
bwiktorowicz@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca
Karen Atkin
Accreditation Manager
katkin@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca
Jackeline Barragan
Accreditation Manager
jbarragan@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca
Carl Blacquiere
Accreditation Manager
cblacquiere@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca
Isabelle Patenaude
Manager of Program Development
ipatenaude@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca
Amy Bradford
Accreditations Coordinator
abradford@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca
Linden Hilson
GoCCA Web Tool Product Manager
lhilson@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca
Natalia Gonzalez
Office Manager
ngonzalez@canadiancentreforaccreditation.ca